Room system vetroCUBE with ventilation
Glass acoustic system for peace and quiet in the office
Only glass wall soloVETRO with acoustic module

Room systems for acoustic optimization of office spaces

woodtec as a specialist for room systems since 1989

In 1989 the brothers Detlev and René Gemünden founded woodtec for the production of built-in cabinets. Today, woodtec produces space systems for the office at the Gau-Algesheim site. As a manufacturer, we specialise in the optimisation of acoustics and the spatial structuring of office space. Outstanding products are the room in room system vetroCUBE, the glass acoustic system silentUNIT and the glass wall system soloVETRO. In addition to the room systems, we offer office furniture, tables, cupboards, counters and special fixtures from our production. The package is completed by seating furniture, light objects, acoustic and floor systems from leading manufacturers. With the slogan "one office" we are your partner for all areas, from office space planning to moving in.

Room in room System vetroCUBE and glass acoustics System silentUNIT

vetroCUBE

Room in room Unit with glass rotunda

The vetroCUBE room-in-room system builds self-sufficient rooms, independent of the infrastructure of the building structure.

vetroCUBE

silentUNIT

silentUNIT acoustic module optimises room acoustics

The silentUNIT glass acoustics system optimises room acoustics without restricting transparency.

silentUNIT

soloVETRO

frameless glass wall soloVETRO creates soundproof rooms

The frameless glass wall soloVETRO creates soundproof rooms without restricting the view of the open office space.

soloVETRO

News

Glass acoustics system optimises open office structures

Read more

Room-in-room system and acoustic solutions optimise an existing space

Read more

Room in room system optimises existing open space area

Read more

Open office spaces need acoustic optimisation

Large office spaces are in vogue and yet they are a cause for criticism. The open-plan office offers many advantages. It is said to offer better communication. Short distances in open space ensure fast processes. The clarity of the work space stands for transparent processes. At the same time, criticism of this open office culture is becoming loud. Users often complain about a high noise level. Above all, disturbing conversations and telephone calls from colleagues are complained of. There is often a lack of suitable retreat options for teamwork, meetings or even highly concentrated special tasks.

woodtec, as a manufacturer of acoustic room systems, starts exactly at this point. All of the company's products are aimed at the acoustic optimisation of open office areas. The room in room system vetroCUBE offers the necessary retreat possibilities, so-called think tanks, in open space or large rooms. The glass acoustic system silentUNIT calms the work space with its sound screens. The acoustic quality of the products is at the forefront. The finely tuned package of room systems enables the optimisation of open office areas with regard to the containment of sound sources and with regard to the reduction of reverberation time and noise level.

The combination of these room systems and the individual adaptation to the user and his building ensures a sustainable acoustic optimisation of the office space.

[Translate to english:]

Raum Systeme zur akustischen Optimierung von Büro Flächen

woodtec fertigt Raumsysteme seit 1989

1989 gründeten die Brüder Detlev und René Gemünden woodtec zur Produktion von Einbauschränken. Heute fertigt woodtec am Standort Gau-Algesheim ein umfangreiches Sortiment von Raumsystemen für das Büro. Als Hersteller sind wir auf die Optimierung der Raumakustik und die räumliche Strukturierung von Büroflächen spezialisiert. Herausragende Produkte sind das Raum in Raum System vetroCUBE, das Glasakustik System silentUNIT und das Glaswand System soloVETRO. Ergänzend zu den Raumsystemen bieten wir Büromöbel, Tische, Schränke, Theken und Sondereinbauten aus unserer Fertigung an. Vervollständigt wird das Paket durch Sitzmöbel, Lichtobjekte, Akustik- und Bodensysteme führender Hersteller. Mit dem Slogan "one office" sind wir Ihr Partner für alle Bereiche, von der Büroraumplanung bis zum Einzug.

vetroCUBE

silentUNIT

Akustikmodul silentUNIT optimiert die Raumakustik

Das Glasakustik System silentUNIT optimiert die Raumakustik, ohne die Transparenz einzuschränken.

zu silentUNIT

soloVETRO

rahmenlose Glaswand soloVETRO schafft schalldichte Räume

Die rahmenlose Glaswand soloVETRO schafft schalldichte Räume, ohne die Blickbeziehung zur offenen Bürofläche einzuschränken.

zu soloVETRO

Offene Stellen

Wir suchen ein(e) junge(n) Mitarbeiter(in) (gerne auch Berufseinsteiger) mit nachhaltigem Interesse an Vertriebsaufgaben.

Nach gründlicher Einarbeitung werden Sie größtenteils im Außendienst tätig sein. Es werden aber auch Leistungen im Innendienst erwartet.

jetzt bewerben

Du hast Spaß am Umgang mit modernen Kommunikationsmedien, wie z. B. Computer, Internet und Telefon?

Dann entscheide Dich doch für den Beruf Kaufmann/-frau für Büromanagement!

jetzt bewerben

Aktuelles

Die Glaswand soloVETRO für die Revitalisierung eines Baudenkmals

Weiterlesen

Die Sanierung ältere Bürogebäude stellt den Planer vor nicht selten vor besondere Herausforderungen. Es gilt die alte Gebäudesubstanz mit aktuellen...

Weiterlesen

Die Rheinhessische hat ihr neues Kundenzentrum in Ingelheim eröffnet. Wir als lokal ansässiges Unternehmen sind stolz auf die Beteiligung an der...

Weiterlesen

Offene Büro Flächen brauchen akustische Optimierung

Großräumige Büroflächen sind im Trend und doch bieten sie Anlass zu vielerlei Kritik. Das Großraum Büro bietet viele Vorteile. Man attestiert ihm eine bessere Kommunikation. Kurze Wege im open space sorgen für schnelle Abläufe. Die Übersichtlichkeit des works space steht für transparente Prozesse. Im gleichen Zuge wird Kritik an dieser offenen Büro Kultur laut. Die Nutzer klagen nicht selten über einen hohen Geräuschpegel. Vor allem störende Gespräche und Telefonate von Kollegen werden reklamiert. Häufig fehlt es an geeigneten Rückzugsmöglichkeiten für Teamwork, Meetings oder auch hoch konzentrative Sonderaufgaben.

woodtec, als Hersteller akustischer Raum Systeme, setzt genau an dieser Stelle an. Alle Produkte des Hauses sind auf die akustische Optimierung offener Bürobereiche ausgerichtet. Das Raum in Raum System vetroCUBE bietet die notwendigen Rückzugsmöglichkeiten im open space bzw. Großraum. Das Glasakustik System silentUNIT beruhigt mit seinen Schallschirmen den work space. Die akustische Qualität der Produkte steht dabei im Vordergrund. Das fein aufeinander abgestimmte Paket von Raum Systemen ermöglicht die Optimierung offener Büro Bereiche im Bezug auf die Eindämmung von Schallquellen und im Bezug auf die Reduzierung der Nachhallzeit bzw. des Geräuchpegels.

Die Kombination dieser Raumsysteme und die individuelle Abstimmung auf den Nutzer und sein Gebäude stellt eine nachhaltige akustische Optimierung der Büroflächen sicher.